THE CHURCH OF ENGLAND

RESULTS OF ELECTIONS

Parish of St Neots with Eynesbury – Deanery of St Neots

At the Meeting of Parishioners and the Annual Parochial Church Meeting of the above parish held after the Sung Eucharist on Sunday 6th April 2025

The following were elected as **Churchwardens**:

Marion Catmull; Tony Hopwood; Jacqulyn Isaac; Christine Miles

The number on the newly formed Electoral Roll was declared to be 161

The following were elected as Lay Members of the Parochial Church Council:

For three years Gabriel Amable; Stephen Gill; Andrew Isaac; Godfrey Wilson **For two years** Helen Bloxham

The following continue for two further years:

David Read; Angela Robertson; Tara Skey

The following continue for one further year:

Philip Barrett; Val Freeman; Christian Laughton; Peter Raggatt; Carol Way

The following continue to be Lay Members of Deanery Synod for one further year: Catherina Griffiths; Tony Hopwood; Davd Wells.

The meeting re-elected Kathryn Pickering as Independent Examiner.

At the first meeting of the new Parochial Church Council on 6th April, the following were appointed to **Parochial Office**:-

PCC Secretary: Catherina Griffiths
PCC Treasurer: Tony Hopwood
PCC Vice-Chair: Tony Hopwood

Electoral Roll Officer: Elizabeth Sibson (not a PCC member) **Safeguarding Officer:** Ann Barnsley (not a PCC member)

Standing Committee: The Rector; Catherina Griffiths; Tony Hopwood; Jacqulyn

Isaac; David Read

Stewardship Recorder & Gift Aid Secretary: Godfrey Wilson The election of sidesmen was adjourned to the next meeting.

At a meeting of churchwardens that followed immediately, Tony Hopwood and Jacqulyn Isaac were re-appointed as the Newton's & Hatley's School Foundation trustees.

Signed	Date 6 th April 2025
Chair of the Meetings / Rector of the St Neots Team Ministry	,